Name Email Phone Room
-- Office of the Provost
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2124 F300
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Shaurjya Banerjee
Faculty
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
James Ellis
Provost
jamesellis@calarts.edu
Ashley Holthaus
Residence Life Coordinator
Faculty
aholthaus@calarts.edu (661) 253-7897
Bree Howard
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Collette Lash
Staff
Collette Lash
Staff
David Masters
Faculty
dmasters@calarts.edu
Zachary Morgan
Associate Director, Institutional Research
zmorgan@calarts.edu 661-222-2733 F303
Trish Patryla
Director of Academic Contracts and Budgets, Office of the Provost
patryla@calarts.edu 661.222.2732 F300
Natalia Sookias
Provost
Gerhard Trimpin
Faculty
gtrimpin@calarts.edu
Sarah Umles
Academic Affairs Manager, Office of the Provost
sumles@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2322 F300
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty