Name Email Phone Room
-- Office of the Provost
Central Office
661-554-9441 A207
-- Registrar
Central Office
registrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7842 F207
Nasser Albeiruti
Executive Director Academic Affairs Budget & Administration
nalbeiruti@calarts.edu 661-222-2732 A207A
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant
darii@calarts.edu 661-554-9441 A207
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu 661-554-9899
Therese Colvin
Associate Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F207
Tracie Costantino
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
tcostantino@calarts.edu 661-554-9883 A207D
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 A207H
Brian Harlan
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 A207C
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-554-9356 F207N
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
Sandra Guillen Luca, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
Lee Anne Schmitt
Director, Film Directing Program; Film Directing Program Faculty
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E204F
Dr. Soraira Urquiza
Registrar
surquiza@calarts.edu 661-253-7873
Ashley Walters
Faculty Affairs Manager
aewalters@calarts.edu 661-554-9397 A207F
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty