CalArts Leadership

Ravi S. Rajan
Chief Executive Officer

Natalie Farrar Adams
Vice President of Advancement
Chief Advancement Officer

Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology
Chief Technology Officer

Marylou Ferry
Interim Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Chief Marketing Officer

Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer

Lori Husein
Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer

Anna Hawkey Jablonski
Vice President of Strategic Student Success
Chief Enrollment Officer

Harry Le Grande
Interim Vice President for Student Experience
Chief Student Affairs Officer

Chebon D. Marshall
Chief of Staff &
Director of Government/Community Affairs

Joāo Ribas
Vice President for Cultural Partnerships
Steven D. Lavine Executive Director of the Roy & Edna Disney CalArts Theatre (REDCAT)

G. Jesse Smith
Vice President of Facilities & Operations
Chief Operations Officer

Bridgette Monique Wilder
Vice President of Human Resources
Chief Human Resources Officer

Tracie Costantino
Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Chief Academic Officer

Amanda Beech
Dean, Critical Studies

Rosanna Gamson
Dean, The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance

Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian 

Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art

Travis Preston
Dean, School of Theater

Abigail Severance
Dean, School of Film/Video

Volker Straebel 
Dean, The Herb Alpert School of Music