Name Email Phone Room
-- Advancement
Central Office
661-253-7827 F303
Natalie Farrar Adams
Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer
natalieadams@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F303
Henderson Blumer
Associate Director of Engagement Programming
hblumer@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F303
Mackenzie Caulfield
Admin/Clerical
Laura Creed
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F303
Lucy Griffin
Advancement Customer Relations Associate
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Derrick Harris
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu 661-554-0880 F303
Karolyn Heimes
Director of Alumnx, and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F303
Elise Herrera-Green
Executive Director of Stewardship Communications
eherreragreen@calarts.edu 661-253-7752 F303
Natasha Jokic
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
njokic@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F303
Shelby McNabb
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
smcnabb@calarts.edu 661-554-0807 F303
Sandi Lys Mero
Executive Director of Strategic Operations
smero@calarts.edu 661-554-0738 F303
Traci Mueller
Executive Director, Advancement Services
tmueller@calarts.edu F303
Susan Reza
Associate Director, Communications
sreza@calarts.edu 661-554-2580 F303
Dakotah Schwab
Advancement Services Associate
dschwab@calarts.edu
Heather Suran
Manager, Special Projects
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F303
Cindy Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F303
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F303
Socks Whitmore
Customer Service Representative
swhitmore@calarts.edu F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty