Name Email Phone Room
-- Advancement
Central Office
661-253-7827 F207
Cathy Akers
Assistant Director of Development for Corporate, Foundation and Government Giving
cakers@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
Meghan Baier
Advancement Services Analyst
mbaier@calarts.edu 661-253-7703 F207
Desiree Bautista
Development Associate, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
Sally Bickerton
Acting Executive Director of Development
sbickerton@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Aaron Campbell
Director of Development, Major Gifts
acampbell@calarts.edu 661-222-2743 F207
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Lilian Chin-Martin
Development Assistant, individual Giving
lchinmartin@calarts.edu 661-222-2747 F207
Diana Cioffari
Program Assistant, Alumnx and Family Engagement
dcioffari@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F207
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Rageshwar Kaur Goldberg
Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
rgoldberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F207
Terry Morello
Senior Vice President Advancement & External Affairs
tmorello@calarts.edu 661-253-7707 F207
Sarah Nelson
Director of Development for Corporate, Foundation and Government Giving
snelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7797 F207
​Brittany Prieto
Associate Director of Individual Giving
bprieto@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Laura Riggen
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
lriggen@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F207
Lindsey Schiff-Abrams
Director of Special Events
lschiffabrams@calarts.edu 661-253-7772 F207
Meredith Sloan
Prospect Research Manager
msloan@calarts.edu 661-253-7725 F207
Gwen Strong
Director of Development, Individual Giving
gstrong@calarts.edu 661-200-6021 F207
Heather Suran
Board Liaison & Special Projects Manager
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F207
Sarah Van Sciver
Assistant Director, Alumnx and Family Engagement
svansciver@calarts.edu 661-222-7736 F207
Chelsea Wells
Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
cwells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Chelsea Wells
Staff
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty