Name Email Phone Room
-- Office of the Provost
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2124 F300
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Ryan Betschart
Faculty, Provost
ryanbetschart@calarts.edu
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Vanessa Davis
Faculty, Provost
vdavis@calarts.edu
Malik Drawhorn
Faculty, Provost Office
mdrawhorn@calarts.edu
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Brian Harlan
Associate Provost for Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Amy Komen
Faculty, Provost
akomen@calarts.edu
David Masters
Faculty, Provost
dmasters@calarts.edu
Trish Patryla
Director of Academic Contracts and Budgets, Office of the Provost
patryla@calarts.edu 661.222.2732 F300
Lee Anne Schmitt
Director of Faculty Affairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Gwen Van Den Eijnde
Faculty, Provost
gvandeneijnde@calarts.edu
Ashley Walters
Faculty Affairs Manager
aewalters@calarts.edu 661-253-7838 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty