Name Email Phone Room
-- Office of the Provost
Central Office
661-554-9441 A207
-- Registrar
Central Office
registrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7842 F207
Nasser Albeiruti
Executive Director Academic Affairs Budget & Administration
nalbeiruti@calarts.edu 661-222-2732 A207A
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant
darii@calarts.edu 661-554-9441 A207
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu 661-554-9899
Steve Bullock
Enrollment Specialist
sbullock@calarts.edu
Brianna Casey
Faculty Affairs Manager
bcasey@calarts.edu 661- 554-9397
Therese Colvin
Associate Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F207
Tracie Costantino
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
tcostantino@calarts.edu 661-554-9883 A207D
Rebecca Garcia
Financial Analyst
School of Dance, School of Music, Library
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 A207H
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Planning and Operations
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 A207C
Ajay Kapur
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-554-9356 F207N
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Institute Registrar
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
Gregory King
Assistant Provost, Faculty Development
gking@calarts.edu 661-222-2743
Dr. Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
Ishika Muchhal
Staff, Office of the Provost
imuchhal@calarts.edu 661-291-3061
Janet Sarbanes
Director of Faculty Affairs
Interim Program Director, Aesthetics & Politics
sarbanes@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty