Academic and Administrative

Ravi S. Rajan


Tracie Costantino

Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff & Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs

Brian Harlan
Vice President of Student Experience and Associate Provost of Integrated Learning

Robert Borden
Vice President of Enrollment

Maeesha Merchant
Chief Financial Officer, Vice President of Finance and Operations

Terry Morello
Senior Vice President Advancement & External Affairs

Karla Talavera
Associate Vice President and Controller

Jesse Smith
Associate Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Charmagne Shearrill
Associate Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Anna Hawkey Jablonski
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment and Associate Provost for Student Success

Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art

Amanda Beech
Dean, School of Critical Studies

Dimitri Chamblas
Dean, The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance

Leighton Pierce
Dean, School of Film/Video

David Rosenboom
Dean, The Herb Alpert School of Music

Travis Preston
Dean, School of Theater

Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Division of Library and Information Resources

Jim Wolken
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Mark Murphy
Executive Director, Roy and Edna Disney/CalArts Theater (REDCAT)

Erin Collins

Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the Provost

Glenna Avila
Artistic Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP); Wallis Annenberg Director of Youth Programs