Name Email Phone Room
-- Advancement
Central Office
661-253-7827 F301
-- Alumni & Family Engagement
Central Office
alumnx@calarts.edu 661-554-9476 F207
Henderson Blumer
Associate Director of Engagement Programming
hblumer@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F301
Brittany Buchanan
Associate Director for Institutional Giving
bbuchanan@calarts.edu F301
Rachael Caselli
Associate Director of Events
rcaselli@calarts.edu 661-222-2723 F301
Mackenzie Caulfield
Admin/Clerical
F301
Laura Creed
Senior Director of Development, Principal Gifts
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F301
Justin Gerboc
Executive Director of Engagement and Events
jgerboc@calarts.edu F301
Lucy Griffin
Associate Director for Strategic Operations
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 F301
Derrick Harris
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu 661-554-0880 F301
Karolyn Heimes
Director of Alumnx & Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F301
Elise Herrera-Green
Executive Director, Stewardship Communications
eherreragreen@calarts.edu 661-253-7752 F301
Wendy Johnson
Executive Director, Advancement Services
wjohnson@calarts.edu F301
Natasha Jokic
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
njokic@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F301
Alan Maldonado Morales
Development Associate, Institutional Giving
amaldonadomorales@calarts.edu
Katie Nicely
Senior Vice President for Advancement
knicely@calarts.edu
Andrea Nunez-Gamboa
Development Associate for Major Gifts
anunezgamboa@calarts.edu
Susan Reza
Associate Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
sreza@calarts.edu 661-554-2580 F301
Dale Rhoads
Associate Director, Prospect Research
drhoads@calarts.edu
Clarissa Rice
Associate Director, Database Administration
crice@calarts.edu F301
Dakota Schwab
Advancement Services Associate
dschwab@calarts.edu F301
Cindy Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F301
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty