Name Email Phone Room
-- Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
Central Office
cap@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Veronica Alvarez
Staff
valvarez@calarts.edu
Glenna Avila
Artistic Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
gavila@calarts.edu 661-222-2709 G208
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty

Temporary Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Annapurna Kumar
Program Coordinator
akumar@calarts.edu Room D214A
Dorsey Summer Program Staff dorsey@calarts.edu