Name Email Phone Room
-- Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
Central Office
cap@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 Generator Building
Veronica Alvarez
Wallis Annenberg Director of Community Arts Partnership
valvarez@calarts.edu 661- 291-3417 Generator Building
Kirsten Andrews
Administrative & Finance Manager
Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
kandrews@calarts.edu G208
Carlos Arellano
Lead Instructor, CAP
carellano@calarts.edu
Andrew Bacon
Staff, CAP
Cole Castorina
Instructor, CAP
ccastorina@calarts.edu
Oscar Corona
Lead Instructor, CAP
ocorona@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Aashray Harishankar
Staff, CAP
aashrayharishankar@alum.calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu Generator Building
Lydia Horne
Staff, CAP
Annapurna Kumar
Program Manager
akumar@calarts.edu 661-554--098 G204
Justine Kwon
Staff, CAP
Jennifer Maletto
Staff, CAP
jmaletto@calarts.edu
Taj Melhuish
Staff
tajmelhuish@calarts.edu
Kevin Moran
Instructor, CAP
kmoran@calarts.edu
Peter Petro
Staff, CAP
ppetro@calarts.edu
Jennifer Remenchik
Instructor, CAP
Benjamin Scanlan
Instructor, CAP
bscanlan@calarts.edu
Kensaku Shinohara
Staff, CAP
Rhiannon Smith
Assistant Instructor, CAP
rhiannonsmith@calarts.edu
Matthew Smith
Instructor, CAP
Solomon Turner
Staff, CAP
sturner@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Program Manager
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 Generator Building
Joshua Winklhofer
Instructor, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Arius Ziaee
Staff, CAP
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty