Name Email Phone Room
-- Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
Central Office
cap@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Veronica Alvarez
Director
valvarez@calarts.edu (661) 291-3417 E120
Noelle Armstrong
Staff, CAP
narmstrong@calarts.edu
Rosa Boshier
Staff, CAP
rboshier@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661.253.7779 D214B
Pedro Fequiere
Staff, CAP
pfequiere@calarts.edu
Samantha Gurry
Staff, CAP
sgurry@calarts.edu
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Anna Hogg
Staff, CAP
ahogg@calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
Yuanyuan Liang
Staff, CAP
yliang@calarts.edu
Nicole Limones
Staff, CAP
nlimones@calarts.edu
Catherine Marino
Staff, CAP
cmarino@calarts.edu
Alex Millar
Staff, CAP
amillar@calarts.edu
Timothy Nicholas
Staff, CAP
timothynicholas@calarts.edu
Stephanie Petagno
Staff, CAP
spetagno@calarts.edu
Arnulfo Reyes
Staff, CAP
areyes@calarts.edu
Stephen Rivas
Staff, CAP
srivas@calarts.edu
Lena Sands
Staff, CAP
lsands@calarts.edu
Ian Stahl
Staff, CAP
istahl@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
Amia Yokoyama
Staff, CAP
ayokoyama@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty

Summer Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Annapurna Kumar
Program Coordinator
akumar@calarts.edu Room D214A
Dorsey Summer Program Staff dorsey@calarts.edu