Name Email Phone Room
-- Advancement
Central Office
661-253-7827 F207
Desiree Bautista
Development Associate, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
Brittany Buchanan
Development Coordinator
bbuchanan@calarts.edu 661-222-2747 F207
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Diana Cioffari-MacPhee
Program Assistant, Alumnx and Family Engagement
dcioffarimacphee@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F207
Harmony Frederick
Director of Alumnx & Family Engagement
hfrederick@calarts.edu 661.253.7707 F207
Sarah Gray
Director of Development, Major Gifts
sgray@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Gregory Houle
Sr. Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
ghoule@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Meghan Magno
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
mmagno@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Meredith Robbins
Senior Vice President, Advancement
mrobbins@calarts.edu 661-253-7797 F207
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F207
Meredith Sloan
Prospect Research Manager
msloan@calarts.edu 661-253-7725 F207
Gwen Strong
Director of Development, Individual Giving
gstrong@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3803 F207
Heather Suran
Board Liaison & Special Projects Manager
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F207
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty