Name Email Phone Room
-- Advancement
Central Office
661-253-7827 F207
Natalie Farrar Adams
Interim Chief Advancement Officer
natalieadams@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F207
Desiree Bautista
Prospect Research Analyst
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
Henderson Blumer
Engagement Associate
Office of Advancement
hblumer@calarts.edu
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
mcarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Harmony Frederick
Director of Alumnx & Family Engagement
hfrederick@calarts.edu 661.253.7707 F207
Sarah Gray
Director of Development, Major Gifts
sgray@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Gregory Houle
Sr. Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
ghoule@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
Meghan Magno
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
mmagno@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Shelby McNabb
Staff, Advancement
smcnabb@calarts.edu
Sandi Mero
Advancement Affairs Manager
smero@calarts.edu
Susan Reza
Staff, Advancement
sreza@calarts.edu
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F207
Meredith Sloan
Senior Prospect Researcher
msloan@calarts.edu 661-253-7725 F207
Gwen Strong
Director of Alumnx & Family Regional Outreach
gstrong@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3803 F207
Heather Suran
Special Projects Manager
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F207
Cynthia Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Socks Whitmore
Staff, Office of Advancement
swhitmore@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty