Alumnx Reunion Committee

The Reunion Committee, co-chaired by Trustee Dave Bossert (Film/Video BFA 83) and alumnx council member Jan Zimmerman (Film/Video MFA 72), is a group of dedicated alumnx volunteers that have come together to help plan the 50th Anniversary Alumnx Reunion. The committee provides guidance on all aspects of the reunion, including programming, communications feedback, fundraising, and more! 

Want to get in touch with the committee? Email them at and the Alumnx Team will forward on your message.