Jump to Navigation

Calendar

Format: 10/23/2014

Monday, December 2 2013

Trth Stdy (Truth Study)

September 11, 2013 - December 18, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm

CalArts, Cafe A

STUDENT AFFAIRS: A bible study.

Last edited by rsdavid on Sep 12, 2013

Student Council Meetings

October 10, 2013 - December 19, 2013
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

CalArts, Cafe A

INSTITUTE: Student council meeting, joint council.

Last edited by rsdavid on Oct 08, 2013

Career Journeys

November 23, 2013 - December 7, 2013
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

CalArts, Cafe A

INSTITUTE: Resume workshop and career advice.

Last edited by rsdavid on Nov 14, 2013

Art School Gallery Exhibitions

December 2, 2013 - December 6, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 9:00am - Friday, December 6, 2013 - 5:00pm

D300 Gallery: Photo Idea Class Exhibition

D301 Gallery: Collaboration: Feminist Process Class Exhibtion

LShape Gallery: Corrine Redstone MFA 1 ART

Main Gallery: Photo/ Media Foundation Class Exhibition

A402 Gallery: Stephanie Deumer MFA 1 ART

Lime Gallery: Justin Crosby MFA 1 ART

Mint Gallery: Noor Abed MFA 1 PHOTO/MEDIA

Last edited by Belmer on Nov 06, 2013

Monday Noon Concert

December 2, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

CalArts, Main Gallery

MUSIC: World premiere of works by graduate composition students followed by the jazz saxophone quartet TVSQ.

Last edited by rsdavid on Nov 19, 2013

The Herb Alpert School of Music Visiting Artist: Dimitri Matheny

December 2, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

CalArts, Roy O. Disney Music Hall

MUSIC: The Jazz Program presents visiting artist Dimitri Matheny, as part of the Jazz Forum.

Last edited by rsdavid on Nov 11, 2013

Percussion Ensemble

December 2, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

CalArts, Roy O. Disney Music Hall

MUSIC: Percussion music by John Bergamo, Lou Harrison, Robert Greenberg, Wayne Peterson and Bruno Louchouarn.

Last edited by rsdavid on Nov 19, 2013
Close Menu
Open Menu