Jump to Navigation

Calendar

Format: 08/30/2014

Saturday, September 14 2013

Trth Stdy (Truth Study)

September 11, 2013 - December 18, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm

CalArts, Cafe A

STUDENT AFFAIRS: A bible study.

Last edited by rsdavid on Sep 12, 2013

CAP Hart Park Silent Film

September 14, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

CalArts, Bijou Theater and Langley Deck

CAP: Red carpet and premiere of CAP Hart Hall Silent Film program with four short films. Q&A and reception to follow.

Last edited by rsdavid on Aug 13, 2013
Close Menu
Open Menu