Jump to Navigation

National Portfolio Days

For complete event details, visit portfolioday.net.

Sat., Sept. 28: Denver, CO

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design
11 am – 3 pm

Sat., Oct. 5: Austin, TX

AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center
11 am - 3 pm

Sun., Oct. 6: Dallas, TX

Hilton Anatole
12 - 4 pm

Sat., Oct. 12: San Diego, CA

Westin San Diego
12 - 4 pm

Sun., Oct. 13: Minneapolis, MN

Minneapolis College of Art and Design
12 - 4 pm

Sun., Oct. 20: Chicago, IL

School of the Art Institute of Chicago
10 am - 2 pm

Sun., Nov. 3: Boston, MA

Hynes Convention Center
12 - 4 pm

Sat., Nov. 9: Toronto, ONT

OCAD University
12 - 4 pm

Sun., Nov. 10: Philadelphia, PA

The Pennsylvania Convention Center
12 - 4 pm

Sun., Nov. 17: New York, NY

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
12 - 4 pm

Sat., Nov. 23: Washington, DC

Corcoran College of Art and Design
10 am - 2 pm

Sun., Nov. 24: Baltimore, MD

Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA)
1 - 5 pm

Sat., Dec. 7: Phoenix, AZ

Mesa Community College
12 – 4 pm

Sat., Dec. 7: Vancouver, BC

Emily Carr University of Art + Design
11 am - 3 pm

Sun., Dec. 8: Albuquerque, NM

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
12 - 4 pm

Sat., Jan. 11: Seattle, WA

Cornish College of the Arts
11 am - 3 pm

Sun., Jan. 12: Portland, OR

Pacific Northwest College of Art
12 - 4 pm

Sat., Jan. 18: San Francisco, CA

California College of the Arts
12 - 4 pm

Sun., Jan. 19: Los Angeles, CA

Otis College of the Art and Design
12 – 4 pm

Sat., Jan. 25: Miami, FL

Miami Dade College, Kendall Campus
12 - 4 pm

Last edited by rsdavid on Aug 29, 2013
Close Menu
Open Menu